Available Audio Recordings

 

2013

Summer Solstice Swoosh! (Summer Solstice 2013)
Saturday, June 22, 2013

Magnetizing Beltane Mojo - Open Tele*Coyote 5.6.13
Monday, May 6, 2013

Virtual Vernal Equinox Gathering
Wednesday, March 20, 2013

LA Conscious Life Expo "General Workshop": Reverent Renaissance Rising from the Rubble
Saturday, February 9, 2013

2012

Winter Solstice Tele*Coyote 12.17.12
Monday, December 17, 2012

Bioneers Conference - 2012
Saturday, October 20, 2012

Inauguration Augury: Autumnal Equinox 2012
Saturday, September 22, 2012

2011

Caroline’s Equinoctial High Tea Talk - 9.25.11
Sunday, September 25, 2011

Unfurling the Summer Solstice Sail - Summer Solstice Talk 2011
Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Robert Bly's Great Mother Conference - 2011
Sunday, May 29, 2011 - Tuesday, May 31, 2011

1 2 3 4 5 6